Freightliner
Home > Dealership Locations: Harrisburg
Freightliner Western Star of Harrisburg

For after hours service contact: 1-800-FTL-HELP

Elite Support Express Assessment

SERVICES OFFERED

Express Assessment
CNG/LNG Certified
State Inspections
DOT Inspections
Mobile Service/Repair
Wheel Alignments
Frame Alignments
Glass Repair
Pick Up and Delivery Services
OEM Warranty and Service
Freightliner
Sterling
Detroit Diesel
Caterpillar
Cummins
Mercedes
Eaton/Meritor
Allison Transmission


DRIVER AMENITIES

Smoke Free Lounge
Free WiFi
Cable/Direct TV
Comfortable Seating
Microwave
Vending Machine
Free Coffee
Tabletop Workstation
Magazines
Telephone Access
Hotel Shuttle Service
Food Delivery Services

hbg bldg

4303 Lewis Road
Harrisburg, PA 17111
(717) 564-6151
Directions

PARTS

Parts Department Hours:

Parts direct phone: 717-564-6235

Monday - Friday 6:00am - 11:30pm
Saturday 6:00am - 4:30pm
Sunday 6:00am - 4:30pm

Contact Information:
Todd Peters, Parts Manager
tpeters@pennfreightliner.com

Mike Kentch, Asst Parts Manager
mkentch@pennfreightliner.com

SERVICE

Service Department Hours:

Service direct phone: 717-564-9753
Monday - Friday 6:00am - 11:30pm
Saturday 6:00am - 4:30pm
Sunday 6:00am - 4:30pm

Contact Information:
Rob Jensen, Service Manager
rjensen@pennfreightliner.com




NEW AND USED TRUCK SALES

New & Used Truck Sales Hours:
Monday - Friday - 8:00am - 5:00pm 
After hours by appointment

4400 Chambers Hill Rd.
Harrisburg, PA 17111
(717) 564-6151
Directions

Contact Information:
Barry Woods, Used Truck Manager
(717) 412-1197
bwoods@pennfreightliner.com

Paul Myers, Sales - All Makes
(717) 303-3675
pmyers@pennfreightliner.com

Curtis Brubaker, Jr., Truck Sales
(717) 413-0402
cbrubaker@pennfreightliner.com

HARRISBURG BODY SHOP

Body Shop Department Hours:
Monday - Friday 7:30am - 5:00pm
4400 Chambers Hill Road
Harrisburg, PA 17111

Contact Information:

Body Shop Manager 
(717) 564-9750

 

FreightlinerWestern Star TrucksSterling Trucks