internationallogoisuzulogo2idealleaselogo2
Home > Dealership Locations: Salisbury
International of Delmarva
Isuzu Trucks of Salisbury


SERVICES OFFERED

Accelerated Service

State Inspections
DOT Inspections
Wheel Alignments
Glass Repair
OEM Warranty and Service

International
Isuzu
Carrier
Cummins
Eaton/Meritor
Allison Transmission


DRIVER AMENITIES

Smoke Free Lounge
Free WiFi
Cable/Direct TV
Microwave
Vending Machine
Free Coffee
Magazines
Telephone Access
Hotel Shuttle Service
Food Delivery Services

salisbury bldg

2407 N. Salisbury Blvd
Salisbury, MD 21802
(410) 546-1122
Directions

PARTS

Parts Department Hours:
Monday - Friday 7:00am - 8:00pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday

For after hours service call:
(410) 430-7082

Contact Information:
Nana Hirsch, Parts Manager
nhirsch@baylortruck.com

SERVICE

Service Department Hours:
Monday - Friday 7:00am - 8:00pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday

For after hours carrier service call:
(410) 430-6661

Contact Information:
Matt Butler, Service Manager
mbutler@pennfreightliner.com

NEW AND USED TRUCK SALES

INTERNATIONAL AND ISUZU
New & Used Truck Sales Hours:
Monday - Friday - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday by appointment only

Contact Information:
Wayne Hoke, Sales Manager
(410) 546-1122
whoke@baylortruck.com




EW TRUCK SALES

INTERNATIONAL AND HINO
New & Used Truck Sales Hours:
Monday - Friday - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday by appointment only

9433A Ocean Gateway
Easton, MD 21601

Contact Information:
Beth Brittingham, Sales Manager
(410) 690-3134
bbrittingham@baylortruck.com

Fred Roser, Account Manager
(410) 690-3134
froser@baylortruck.com

Joe Harrison, Account Manager
(410) 690-3134
jharrison@baylortruck.com

BAYLOR LEASING

Baylor Idealease Lease and Rental:
Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm

Contact Information:
Shirley Reynolds, Leasing Coordinator
(410) 546-1122
sreynolds@baylortruck.com

For after hours service call:
(410) 430-6456

SALISBURY BODY SHOP

Body Shop Department Hours:
Monday - Friday 7:00am - 4:00pm

Contact Information:
Bunky Scarborough, Body Shop Manager
(410) 546-1122
bscarborough@baylortruck.com

InternationalIsuzuCarrierIdealease